The Sound Of Stavanger

Music promotion

New tracks on Bandcamp

As a part of the label / artist promotion at By:larm this year we decided to leave the cd´s at home. Instead we have launched a CCAP promosite at You can stream and download tracks by Christer Knutsen, The List, Skanksters, Sebastian Waldejer, Hovering Orville, The Brigade, Christer Wulff, Sleepyard, Rub A Dubs, Helldorado, Egg3, Poor Edward, Atlars, Frekk Tunge & Stiv Kuling, Ragnhild Skaar and Tor Kvammen.
Free streaming, a small fee for downloads. If you feel extra special and are of the opinion that you should get these tracks for free, drop us a line at and tell us why. We might just send you promo codes...