The Sound Of Stavanger

radio singles

New releases from The List and Sebastian Waldejer

New tracks available now!

The List and Sebastian Waldejer both have new releases out this week. Elise Vatsvaag and Pete Johansen is still going strong on NRK P1. Check out sample tracks on our soundcloud player. Click the «info» tab on each track for more information

CCAP new tracks June 2011 by CCAP

The new The List minialbum, «Come On, Twentyseven» is now available through Spotify, Wimp, Platekompaniet, CDON, Amazon etc. Sebastian Waldejer´s new single «We Never Geat Away Anymore» will be available digitally and on a lovey 7» vinyl including b-side «The Ocean Is Full Of Tears». The 7» is beautifully packet in a Stumptown Printers Arigato cover, design and handprint by Kjetil Brandsdal. Release next week.

Elise Vatsvaag and Pete Johansen playlisted on NRK P1

Two new tracks on NRK P1 playlist

We´ve been on a long and (we believe) well deserved vacation. We are now back at the office, working our way through the inbox and preparing new releases.
While we´ve been away two recent releases have entered the NRK P1 charts (Norwegian Public Broadcasting, the largest radiostation in Norway).
Check out the tracks by Pete Johansen and Elise Vatsvaag:

CCAP på P1 by CCAP

Elise on the cover of the April issue of Natt & Dag